Menu
  • Join
  • Login
  • Contact
 

Contacts at FIP headquarters

CEO

Dr Catherine Duggan

Chief Executive Officer ceo@fip.org

Secretriat and general enquiries

Ms Rachel van Kesteren

Executive Secretary +31-70-3021971 rachel@fip.org

Ms Paula Cohen

Board Support and Coordinator +31-70-3021970 paula@fip.org

Membership

Ms Branka Brglez

Membership Engagement Manager & Data/Business Analyst membership@fip.org

Events and marketing

Ms Carola van der Hoeff

Chief Operating Officer & Congress Director carola@fip.org

Ms Sophie Hamburger

Congress Manager sophie@fip.org

Mr Ali Burak Salman

Membership Marketing Coordinator ali@fip.org

Ms Mila Turkenburg

Digital Events Coordinator mila@fip.org

Ms Daria van Beek

Marketing Coordinator daria@fip.org

Ms Nicole van Steijn

Administrative Assistant nicole@fip.org

Communications

Ms Lin Nam Wang

Head of Corporate Communications and Advocacy press@fip.org

Ms Marina Llibre

Communications coordinator marina@fip.org

Programme team

Dr Lina Bader

Lead for Workforce Transformation and Development education@fip.org

Dr Dalia Bajis

Lead for Provision and Partnerships dalia@fip.org

Mr Christopher John

Lead for Data and Intelligence christopher@fip.org

Ms Zuzana Kusynová

Lead for Policy, Practice and Compliance profession@fip.org

Mr Gonçalo Sousa Pinto

Lead for Practice Development and Transformation profession@fip.org

Ms Nilhan Uzman

FIP Lead for Education and Primary Health Care Policies education@fip.org

Ms Farah Aqqad

Regional Engagement, Support and Development Manager farah@fip.org

Mr Marwan El Akel

Projects Manager – Workforce development, evidence & impact Journal Editor – Pharmacy Education Journal (PEJ) marwan@fip.org

Dr Inês Nunes da Cunha

Practice Development and Transformation Projects Manager ines@fip.org

Dr Sherly Meilianti

Data and Intelligence Specialist sherly@fip.org

Dr Aysu Selçuk

FIP Education and Primary Health Care Policies Specialist aysu@fip.org

Ms Alison Ubong Etukakpan

FIP Educational Partnership Specialist alison@fip.org

Ms Nour Eltahla

Projects Coordinator – Equity, sustainability policy and development nour@fip.org

Mr Rúben Viegas

Practice Development and Transformation Projects Coordinator ruben@fip.org
Last update 13 May 2019

FIP Congresses