Menu
 

Contacts at FIP headquarters

Leader

Dr Catherine Duggan

Chief Executive Officer +31-70-3021970 ceo@fip.org

Secretriat and general enquiries

Ms Rachel van Kesteren

Executive Secretary +31-70-3021970 fip@fip.org

Ms Paula Cohen

Secretary +31-70-3021970 fip@fip.org

Membership

Ms Branka Brglez

Membership Engagement Manager & Data/Business Analyst +31-70-3021976 membership@fip.org

Congress

Ms Carola van der Hoeff

Chief Operating Officer & Congress Director +31-70-3021982 congress@fip.org

Ms Mireille Swakhoven

Senior Congress Manager +31-70-3021982 congress@fip.org

Communications and marketing

Ms Lin Nam Wang

Head of Communications and Marketing +31-70-3021987 press@fip.org

Mr Adlan Magomedov

Communications and Multi-media Manager +31-70-3021979 adlan@fip.org

Ms Daria Kargopoltseva

Marketing Coordinator +31-70-3021978 daria@fip.org

Ms Lidia Soria

Communications and Marketing Assistant +31-70-3021977 lidia@fip.org

Professional and scientific affairs

Mr Gonçalo Sousa Pinto

Lead for practice development, advocacy and data management +31-70-3021988 profession@fip.org

Ms Zuzana Kusynová

Lead for Policy, Practice and Compliance +31-70-3021988 profession@fip.org

FIP Education (FIPEd) and workforce transformation

Ms Nilhan Uzman

Lead for Education Policy and Implementation +31-70-3021984 education@fip.org

Dr Lina Bader

Lead for Workforce Transformation and Development education@fip.org
Last update 13 May 2019

FIP Congresses